Manager × security

Marathon Asset Management Ltd ADBE holdings history

Who else holds this security?

ADOBE INC · CUSIP 00724F101 · CIK 1861026

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-06-30, Marathon Asset Management Ltd reported 86.19K ADBE (shares), valued at $33.34M, or 1.07% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-08-11.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.07%
Shares
86.19K
86,191
Reported value
$33.34M
USD

Shares decreased 1.28%; reported value decreased 0.42%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported
Q2 20251.07%86,191SEC filingFiled Aug 11, 2025
Q1 20251.02%87,306SEC filingFiled Apr 24, 2025
Q4 20241.19%95,993SEC filingFiled Feb 6, 2025
Q3 20241.45%101,228SEC filingFiled Oct 17, 2024
Q2 20242.08%119,784SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20241.44%106,877SEC filingFiled May 14, 2024
Q4 20231.78%106,364SEC filingFiled Feb 12, 2024
Q3 20232.20%139,306SEC filingFiled Nov 6, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20232.20%139,306$71.03MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing
Filed Nov 6, 2023
Q4 20231.78%106,364$63.46MShares decreased 23.65%; reported value decreased 10.66%, and weight changed -0.42 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 12, 2024
Q1 20241.44%106,877$53.93MShares increased 0.48%; reported value decreased 15.02%, and weight changed -0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20242.08%119,784$66.54MShares increased 12.08%; reported value increased 23.39%, and weight changed +0.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20241.45%101,228$52.41MShares decreased 15.49%; reported value decreased 21.24%, and weight changed -0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Oct 17, 2024
Q4 20241.19%95,993$42.69MShares decreased 5.17%; reported value decreased 18.56%, and weight changed -0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 6, 2025
Q1 20251.02%87,306$33.48MShares decreased 9.05%; reported value decreased 21.56%, and weight changed -0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 24, 2025
Q2 20251.07%86,191$33.34MShares decreased 1.28%; reported value decreased 0.42%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 11, 2025
Q3 2025Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 2025Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q1 2026Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q2 2026Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Marathon Asset Management Ltd · ADOBE INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1861026","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"00724F101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1861026","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.