Manager × security

Union Heritage Capital, LLC CPRT holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

COPART INC · CUSIP 217204106 · CIK 1862428

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, Union Heritage Capital, LLC reported 110.68K CPRT (shares), valued at $4.33M, or 1.47% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-02-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.47%
Shares
110.68K
110,683
Reported value
$4.33M
USD

Shares decreased 49.39%; reported value decreased 55.94%, and weight changed -1.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20251.47%110,683SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20253.19%218,683SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q2 20253.74%218,683SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20254.61%218,683SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2025
Q4 20246.71%316,683SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 3, 2025
Q3 20246.12%316,683SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 10, 2025
Q2 20246.74%316,683SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 10, 2025
Q1 20247.27%316,683SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 8, 2025
Q4 20236.96%274,000SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 7, 2025

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20236.96%274,000$13.43MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 7, 2025
Q1 20247.27%316,683$18.34MShares increased 15.58%; reported value increased 36.62%, and weight changed +0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 8, 2025
Q2 20246.74%316,683$17.15MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 6.49%, and weight changed -0.53 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 10, 2025
Q3 20246.12%316,683$16.59MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 3.25%, and weight changed -0.62 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 10, 2025
Q4 20246.71%316,683$18.17MShares unchanged; reported value increased 9.52%, and weight changed +0.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 3, 2025
Q1 20254.61%218,683$12.38MShares decreased 30.95%; reported value decreased 31.91%, and weight changed -2.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2025
Q2 20253.74%218,683$10.73MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 13.29%, and weight changed -0.87 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20253.19%218,683$9.83MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 8.36%, and weight changed -0.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q4 20251.47%110,683$4.33MShares decreased 49.39%; reported value decreased 55.94%, and weight changed -1.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Union Heritage Capital, LLC · COPART INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1862428","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"217204106"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1862428","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.