Manager × security

Cherry Creek Investment Advisors, Inc. VRIG holdings history

INVESCO VARIABLE RATE INVEST · CUSIP 46090A879 · CIK 1877829

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Cherry Creek Investment Advisors, Inc. reported 628.80K VRIG (shares), valued at $15.76M, or 6.20% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-30.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
6.20%
Shares
628.80K
628,797
Reported value
$15.76M
USD

Shares decreased 7.66%; reported value decreased 7.53%, and weight changed -1.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20266.20%628,797SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2026
Q1 20267.41%680,973SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2026
Q4 20257.48%696,853SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 15, 2026
Q3 20257.34%675,832SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 5, 2025
Q2 20257.68%654,183SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q1 20259.26%709,950SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 22, 2025
Q4 20247.72%625,042SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 22, 2025
Q3 20247.29%562,614SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2024
Q2 20247.24%552,172SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 18, 2024
Q1 20246.25%460,288SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20246.25%460,288$11.55MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2024
Q2 20247.24%552,172$13.88MShares increased 19.96%; reported value increased 20.20%, and weight changed +0.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 18, 2024
Q3 20247.29%562,614$14.11MShares increased 1.89%; reported value increased 1.67%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 22, 2024
Q4 20247.72%625,042$15.70MShares increased 11.10%; reported value increased 11.23%, and weight changed +0.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 22, 2025
Q1 20259.26%709,950$17.81MShares increased 13.58%; reported value increased 13.43%, and weight changed +1.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 22, 2025
Q2 20257.68%654,183$16.39MShares decreased 7.86%; reported value decreased 7.97%, and weight changed -1.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q3 20257.34%675,832$16.96MShares increased 3.31%; reported value increased 3.52%, and weight changed -0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 5, 2025
Q4 20257.48%696,853$17.49MShares increased 3.11%; reported value increased 3.11%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 15, 2026
Q1 20267.41%680,973$17.05MShares decreased 2.28%; reported value decreased 2.53%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2026
Q2 20266.20%628,797$15.76MShares decreased 7.66%; reported value decreased 7.53%, and weight changed -1.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2026
Cherry Creek Investment Advisors, Inc. · INVESCO VARIABLE RATE INVEST

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1877829","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46090A879"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1877829","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.