Manager × security

JB Capital LLC EMXC holdings history

ISHARES MSCI EMR MRK EX CHNA · CUSIP 46434G764 · CIK 1879371

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-06-30, JB Capital LLC reported 10.34K EMXC (shares), valued at $653.00K, or 0.03% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-07-24.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.03%
Shares
10.34K
10,342
Reported value
$653.00K
USD

Shares decreased 98.51%; reported value decreased 98.29%, and weight changed -2.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 20250.03%10,342SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2025
Q1 20252.11%694,121SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2025
Q4 20242.69%866,588SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 24, 2025
Q3 20242.69%767,012SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 31, 2024
Q2 20241.99%535,314SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q1 20241.91%498,012SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q4 20231.01%247,250SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 22, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20231.01%247,250$13.70MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 22, 2024
Q1 20241.91%498,012$28.67MShares increased 101.42%; reported value increased 109.27%, and weight changed +0.90 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q2 20241.99%535,314$31.69MShares increased 7.49%; reported value increased 10.53%, and weight changed +0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q3 20242.69%767,012$46.87MShares increased 43.28%; reported value increased 47.91%, and weight changed +0.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 31, 2024
Q4 20242.69%866,588$48.05MShares increased 12.98%; reported value increased 2.52%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 24, 2025
Q1 20252.11%694,121$38.24MShares decreased 19.90%; reported value decreased 20.42%, and weight changed -0.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2025
Q2 20250.03%10,342$653.00KShares decreased 98.51%; reported value decreased 98.29%, and weight changed -2.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2025
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
JB Capital LLC · ISHARES MSCI EMR MRK EX CHNA

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1879371","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46434G764"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1879371","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.