Manager × security

Heirloom Wealth Management DFIP holdings history

DIMENSIONAL INFLATION-PROTEC · CUSIP 25434V856 · CIK 1882903

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Heirloom Wealth Management reported 188.77K DFIP (shares), valued at $7.79M, or 1.13% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-03.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.13%
Shares
188.77K
188,774
Reported value
$7.79M
USD

Shares decreased 1.79%; reported value decreased 2.88%, and weight changed -0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.13%188,774SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 3, 2026
Q1 20261.44%192,214SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2026
Q4 202510.53%1,096,011SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 15, 2026
Q3 202510.87%1,065,660SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q2 202510.85%983,348SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2025
Q1 202512.38%1,025,828SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2025
Q4 202412.77%1,050,930SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 22, 2025
Q3 202413.07%991,305SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 16, 2024
Q2 202412.58%951,084SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2024
Q1 202411.86%844,463SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2024
Q4 202311.10%700,903SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 31, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 202311.10%700,903$28.93MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 31, 2024
Q1 202411.86%844,463$34.83MShares increased 20.48%; reported value increased 20.39%, and weight changed +0.76 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2024
Q2 202412.58%951,084$38.84MShares increased 12.63%; reported value increased 11.49%, and weight changed +0.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2024
Q3 202413.07%991,305$41.91MShares increased 4.23%; reported value increased 7.92%, and weight changed +0.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 16, 2024
Q4 202412.77%1,050,930$42.55MShares increased 6.01%; reported value increased 1.53%, and weight changed -0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 22, 2025
Q1 202512.38%1,025,828$43.20MShares decreased 2.39%; reported value increased 1.52%, and weight changed -0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2025
Q2 202510.85%983,348$41.11MShares decreased 4.14%; reported value decreased 4.83%, and weight changed -1.53 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2025
Q3 202510.87%1,065,660$45.00MShares increased 8.37%; reported value increased 9.46%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q4 202510.53%1,096,011$45.54MShares increased 2.85%; reported value increased 1.20%, and weight changed -0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 15, 2026
Q1 20261.44%192,214$8.02MShares decreased 82.46%; reported value decreased 82.39%, and weight changed -9.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2026
Q2 20261.13%188,774$7.79MShares decreased 1.79%; reported value decreased 2.88%, and weight changed -0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 3, 2026
Heirloom Wealth Management · DIMENSIONAL INFLATION-PROTEC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1882903","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"25434V856"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1882903","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.