HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC · CUSIP 438516106 · CIK 1883897
As of 2025-12-31, AlphaQuest LLC reported 12.82K HON (shares), valued at $2.50M, or 0.14% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-02-09.
Verify history & sources →Shares decreased 21.94%; reported value decreased 27.65%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.
Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes
Exact data and methodology
Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q1 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q4 2025 | 0.14% | 12,819 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | 0.23% | 16,421 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 3, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 0.24% | 10,555 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 0.39% | 16,860 | SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | 0.07% | 2,279 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 7, 2025 |
| Q3 2024 | 0.17% | 9,429 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | 0.00% | 2 | SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | 0.31% | 8,775 | SEC filing ↗Filed May 9, 2024 |
| Q4 2023 | 0.13% | 2,956 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2024 |
| Q3 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | No filing this quarter |
History & evidence by quarter
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Value | Change explained | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | Not reported | — | — | The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q4 2023 | 0.13% | 2,956 | $619.90K | A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 9, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | 0.31% | 8,775 | $1.80M | Shares increased 196.85%; reported value increased 190.54%, and weight changed +0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed May 9, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | 0.00% | 2 | $427.00 | Shares decreased 99.98%; reported value decreased 99.98%, and weight changed -0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Aug 6, 2024 |
| Q3 2024 | 0.17% | 9,429 | $1.95M | Shares increased 471350.00%; reported value increased 456356.44%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 7, 2024 |
| Q4 2024 | 0.07% | 2,279 | $514.80K | Shares decreased 75.83%; reported value decreased 73.59%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 7, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 0.39% | 16,860 | $3.57M | Shares increased 639.80%; reported value increased 593.49%, and weight changed +0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed May 14, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 0.24% | 10,555 | $2.46M | Shares decreased 37.40%; reported value decreased 31.15%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jul 31, 2025 |
| Q3 2025 | 0.23% | 16,421 | $3.46M | Shares increased 55.58%; reported value increased 40.62%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 3, 2025 |
| Q4 2025 | 0.14% | 12,819 | $2.50M | Shares decreased 21.94%; reported value decreased 27.65%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 9, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q2 2026 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
Take these holdings further.
This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.
- Download CSV
- Earlier quarters
- Advanced screening & filtering
- API & AI access
+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.
For AI agents & developers
The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.
Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.
MCP https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1883897","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"438516106"}
get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1883897","page_size":100}Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.
- MCP endpoint
- https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
- API / MCP documentation
- /documents
- llms.txt
- /llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data
Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.