Manager × security

ARS Wealth Advisors Group, LLC AAPL holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

APPLE INC · CUSIP 037833100 · CIK 1886707

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, ARS Wealth Advisors Group, LLC reported 179.05K AAPL (shares), valued at $51.81M, or 4.05% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-16.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.05%
Shares
179.05K
179,048
Reported value
$51.81M
USD

Shares increased 0.76%; reported value increased 14.88%, and weight changed +0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.05%179,048SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 16, 2026
Q1 20263.81%177,700SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2026
Q4 20254.30%175,574SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 12, 2026
Q3 20254.43%176,205SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 6, 2025
Q2 20254.22%178,098SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 10, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20245.13%179,334SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q2 20244.86%177,842SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 19, 2024
Q1 20244.23%182,753SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2024
Q4 20235.20%182,171SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2024
Q3 20235.35%190,518SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 26, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20235.35%190,518$32.62MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 26, 2023
Q4 20235.20%182,171$35.07MShares decreased 4.38%; reported value increased 7.53%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2024
Q1 20244.23%182,753$31.34MShares increased 0.32%; reported value decreased 10.65%, and weight changed -0.97 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2024
Q2 20244.86%177,842$37.46MShares decreased 2.69%; reported value increased 19.52%, and weight changed +0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 19, 2024
Q3 20245.13%179,334$41.78MShares increased 0.84%; reported value increased 11.55%, and weight changed +0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20254.22%178,098$36.54MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 10, 2025
Q3 20254.43%176,205$44.87MShares decreased 1.06%; reported value increased 22.79%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 6, 2025
Q4 20254.30%175,574$47.73MShares decreased 0.36%; reported value increased 6.38%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 12, 2026
Q1 20263.81%177,700$45.10MShares increased 1.21%; reported value decreased 5.52%, and weight changed -0.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2026
Q2 20264.05%179,048$51.81MShares increased 0.76%; reported value increased 14.88%, and weight changed +0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 16, 2026
ARS Wealth Advisors Group, LLC · APPLE INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1886707","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"037833100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1886707","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.