Manager × security

McElhenny Sheffield Capital Management, LLC NVDA holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

NVIDIA CORP · CUSIP 67066G104 · CIK 1886813

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, McElhenny Sheffield Capital Management, LLC reported 11.61K NVDA (shares), valued at $2.32M, or 0.58% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-22.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.58%
Shares
11.61K
11,608
Reported value
$2.32M
USD

Shares increased 9.69%; reported value increased 25.85%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.58%11,608SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2026
Q1 20260.46%10,583SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2026
Q4 20250.43%9,420SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 21, 2026
Q3 20250.36%8,033SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 21, 2025
Q2 20250.13%3,011SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2025Amended
Q1 20250.12%2,973SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q4 20240.13%2,999SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 16, 2025
Q3 20240.11%2,814SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 21, 2024
Q2 20240.10%2,631SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 11, 2024
Q1 20240.09%274SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 17, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.09%274$246.47KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 17, 2024
Q2 20240.10%2,631$302.94KShares increased 860.22%; reported value increased 22.91%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 11, 2024
Q3 20240.11%2,814$341.68KShares increased 6.96%; reported value increased 12.79%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 21, 2024
Q4 20240.13%2,999$402.68KShares increased 6.57%; reported value increased 17.85%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 16, 2025
Q1 20250.12%2,973$322.17KShares decreased 0.87%; reported value decreased 19.99%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q2 20250.13%3,011$475.65KShares increased 1.28%; reported value increased 47.64%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2025
Q3 20250.36%8,033$1.50MShares increased 166.79%; reported value increased 215.09%, and weight changed +0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 21, 2025
Q4 20250.43%9,420$1.76MShares increased 17.27%; reported value increased 17.22%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 21, 2026
Q1 20260.46%10,583$1.85MShares increased 12.35%; reported value increased 5.05%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2026
Q2 20260.58%11,608$2.32MShares increased 9.69%; reported value increased 25.85%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 22, 2026
McElhenny Sheffield Capital Management, LLC · NVIDIA CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1886813","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"67066G104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1886813","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.