Manager × security

McElhenny Sheffield Capital Management, LLC XLY holdings history

SS CONSUMER DISC SELECT SECT · CUSIP 81369Y407 · CIK 1886813

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, McElhenny Sheffield Capital Management, LLC reported 146.27K XLY (shares), valued at $17.47M, or 4.25% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-01-21.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.25%
Shares
146.27K
146,272
Reported value
$17.47M
USD

Shares increased 14005.30%; reported value increased 6928.51%, and weight changed +4.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20254.25%146,272SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 21, 2026
Q3 20250.06%1,037SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 21, 2025
Q2 20250.06%1,037SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2025Amended
Q1 20250.08%1,037SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q4 20240.08%1,037SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 16, 2025
Q3 20240.07%1,037SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 21, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20240.07%1,037$207.78KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 21, 2024
Q4 20240.08%1,037$232.65KShares unchanged; reported value increased 11.97%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 16, 2025
Q1 20250.08%1,037$204.77KShares unchanged; reported value decreased 11.99%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q2 20250.06%1,037$225.37KShares unchanged; reported value increased 10.06%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2025
Q3 20250.06%1,037$248.51KShares unchanged; reported value increased 10.27%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 21, 2025
Q4 20254.25%146,272$17.47MShares increased 14005.30%; reported value increased 6928.51%, and weight changed +4.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 21, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
McElhenny Sheffield Capital Management, LLC · SS CONSUMER DISC SELECT SECT

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1886813","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"81369Y407"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1886813","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.