Manager × security

V3 Holding Ltd CIFR holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

CIPHER DIGITAL INC · CUSIP 17253J106 · CIK 1887845

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, V3 Holding Ltd reported 58.32M CIFR (shares), valued at $1.43B, or 100.00% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-11.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
100.00%
Shares
58.32M
58,316,694
Reported value
$1.43B
USD

Shares decreased 4.89%; reported value increased 81.05%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026100.00%58,316,694SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q1 2026100.00%61,316,694SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2026
Q4 2025100.00%61,316,694SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q3 2025100.00%65,852,537SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 2025100.00%97,567,437SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 2025100.00%97,567,437SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 2024100.00%97,567,437SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2024100.00%97,567,437$452.71MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 2025100.00%97,567,437$224.41MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 50.43%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 2025100.00%97,567,437$466.37MShares unchanged; reported value increased 107.83%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 2025100.00%65,852,537$829.08MShares decreased 32.51%; reported value increased 77.77%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 2025100.00%61,316,694$905.03MShares decreased 6.89%; reported value increased 9.16%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q1 2026100.00%61,316,694$789.15MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 12.80%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2026
Q2 2026100.00%58,316,694$1.43BShares decreased 4.89%; reported value increased 81.05%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
V3 Holding Ltd · CIPHER DIGITAL INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1887845","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"17253J106"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1887845","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.