Yahav Achim Ve Achayot - Provident Funds Management Co Ltd. SPY holdings history
SS SPDR S&P 500 ETF TRUST-US · CUSIP 78462F103 · CIK 1894044
As of 2026-06-30, Yahav Achim Ve Achayot - Provident Funds Management Co Ltd. reported 1.30K SPY (shares), valued at $969.66K, or 0.67% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-21.
Verify history & sources →Shares unchanged; reported value increased 14.81%, and weight changed -0.90 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.
Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes
Exact data and methodology
Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 0.67% | 1,296 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 21, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | 1.57% | 1,296 | SEC filing ↗Filed May 4, 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | 12.02% | 7,654 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | 14.45% | 7,654 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 15.34% | 7,654 | SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 7.74% | 3,411 | SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q3 2024 | 2.76% | 1,785 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | 3.24% | 3,225 | SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | 2.68% | 3,225 | SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2024 |
| Q4 2023 | 1.29% | 3,225 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 15, 2024 |
| Q3 2023 | 10.67% | 28,469 | SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 25, 2023 |
History & evidence by quarter
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Value | Change explained | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | 10.67% | 28,469 | $12.33M | The prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Oct 25, 2023 |
| Q4 2023 | 1.29% | 3,225 | $1.54M | Shares decreased 88.67%; reported value decreased 87.54%, and weight changed -9.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 15, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | 2.68% | 3,225 | $1.69M | Shares unchanged; reported value increased 10.09%, and weight changed +1.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed May 7, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | 3.24% | 3,225 | $1.76M | Shares unchanged; reported value increased 4.00%, and weight changed +0.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Aug 8, 2024 |
| Q3 2024 | 2.76% | 1,785 | $1.03M | Shares decreased 44.65%; reported value decreased 41.64%, and weight changed -0.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 12, 2024 |
| Q4 2024 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q1 2025 | 7.74% | 3,411 | $1.91M | A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred. | SEC filing ↗ Filed May 12, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 15.34% | 7,654 | $4.74M | Shares increased 124.39%; reported value increased 148.36%, and weight changed +7.60 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Aug 12, 2025 |
| Q3 2025 | 14.45% | 7,654 | $5.10M | Shares unchanged; reported value increased 7.58%, and weight changed -0.89 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 6, 2025 |
| Q4 2025 | 12.02% | 7,654 | $5.23M | Shares unchanged; reported value increased 2.65%, and weight changed -2.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 12, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | 1.57% | 1,296 | $844.59K | Shares decreased 83.07%; reported value decreased 83.85%, and weight changed -10.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed May 4, 2026 |
| Q2 2026 | 0.67% | 1,296 | $969.66K | Shares unchanged; reported value increased 14.81%, and weight changed -0.90 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jul 21, 2026 |
Take these holdings further.
This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.
- Download CSV
- Earlier quarters
- Advanced screening & filtering
- API & AI access
+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.
For AI agents & developers
The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.
Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.
MCP https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1894044","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"78462F103"}
get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1894044","page_size":100}Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.
- MCP endpoint
- https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
- API / MCP documentation
- /documents
- llms.txt
- /llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data
Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.