Manager × security

Corus Family Wealth Advisors DXUV holdings history

DIMENSIONAL US VTOR EQTY ETF · CUSIP 25434V559 · CIK 1894830

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Corus Family Wealth Advisors reported 118.19K DXUV (shares), valued at $7.86M, or 5.41% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-30.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
5.41%
Shares
118.19K
118,194
Reported value
$7.86M
USD

Shares increased 5.56%; reported value increased 18.27%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20265.41%118,194SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2026
Q1 20265.41%111,973SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2026
Q4 20253.80%79,682SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 4, 2026
Q3 20252.62%60,886SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 18, 2025
Q2 20251.43%37,247SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 29, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20251.43%37,247$2.02MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 29, 2025
Q3 20252.62%60,886$3.56MShares increased 63.47%; reported value increased 76.15%, and weight changed +1.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 18, 2025
Q4 20253.80%79,682$4.76MShares increased 30.87%; reported value increased 33.87%, and weight changed +1.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 4, 2026
Q1 20265.41%111,973$6.65MShares increased 40.52%; reported value increased 39.51%, and weight changed +1.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2026
Q2 20265.41%118,194$7.86MShares increased 5.56%; reported value increased 18.27%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2026
Corus Family Wealth Advisors · DIMENSIONAL US VTOR EQTY ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1894830","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"25434V559"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1894830","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.