Manager × security

DGS Capital Management, LLC AAPL holdings history

Who else holds this security?

APPLE INC · CUSIP 037833100 · CIK 1900110

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, DGS Capital Management, LLC reported 76.19K AAPL (shares), valued at $19.34M, or 3.18% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-04-28.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.18%
Shares
76.19K
76,189
Reported value
$19.34M
USD

Shares increased 9.32%; reported value increased 2.05%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 20263.18%76,189SEC filingFiled Apr 28, 2026
Q4 20253.25%69,693SEC filingFiled Feb 24, 2026
Q3 20252.99%64,370SEC filingFiled Feb 24, 2026
Q2 20252.52%59,418SEC filingFiled Feb 24, 2026
Q1 20253.45%58,923SEC filingFiled Feb 24, 2026
Q4 20243.51%56,027SEC filingFiled Jan 21, 2025
Q3 20243.44%54,499SEC filingFiled Dec 10, 2024
Q2 20243.10%52,367SEC filingFiled Dec 10, 2024
Q1 20242.53%52,003SEC filingFiled Apr 15, 2024
Q4 20233.34%45,071SEC filingFiled Jan 30, 2024
Q3 20233.63%43,294SEC filingFiled Jan 30, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20233.63%43,294$7.41MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing
Filed Jan 30, 2024
Q4 20233.34%45,071$8.68MShares increased 4.10%; reported value increased 17.07%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 30, 2024
Q1 20242.53%52,003$8.92MShares increased 15.38%; reported value increased 2.77%, and weight changed -0.81 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q2 20243.10%52,367$11.03MShares increased 0.70%; reported value increased 23.68%, and weight changed +0.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Dec 10, 2024
Q3 20243.44%54,499$12.70MShares increased 4.07%; reported value increased 15.13%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Dec 10, 2024
Q4 20243.51%56,027$14.03MShares increased 2.80%; reported value increased 10.49%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 21, 2025
Q1 20253.45%58,923$13.09MShares increased 5.17%; reported value decreased 6.71%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 24, 2026
Q2 20252.52%59,418$12.19MShares increased 0.84%; reported value decreased 6.86%, and weight changed -0.93 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 24, 2026
Q3 20252.99%64,370$16.39MShares increased 8.33%; reported value increased 34.45%, and weight changed +0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 24, 2026
Q4 20253.25%69,693$18.95MShares increased 8.27%; reported value increased 15.60%, and weight changed +0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 24, 2026
Q1 20263.18%76,189$19.34MShares increased 9.32%; reported value increased 2.05%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 28, 2026
Q2 2026Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
DGS Capital Management, LLC · APPLE INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1900110","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"037833100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1900110","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.