Manager × security

DGS Capital Management, LLC MSFT holdings history

Who else holds this security?

MICROSOFT CORP · CUSIP 594918104 · CIK 1900110

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, DGS Capital Management, LLC reported 31.34K MSFT (shares), valued at $11.60M, or 1.91% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-04-28.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.91%
Shares
31.34K
31,339
Reported value
$11.60M
USD

Shares increased 1.53%; reported value decreased 22.29%, and weight changed -0.65 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 20261.91%31,339SEC filingFiled Apr 28, 2026
Q4 20252.56%30,867SEC filingFiled Feb 24, 2026
Q3 20252.85%30,129SEC filingFiled Feb 24, 2026
Q2 20252.76%26,921SEC filingFiled Feb 24, 2026
Q1 20252.61%26,359SEC filingFiled Feb 24, 2026
Q4 20242.60%24,595SEC filingFiled Jan 21, 2025
Q3 20242.79%23,905SEC filingFiled Dec 10, 2024
Q2 20242.90%23,088SEC filingFiled Dec 10, 2024
Q1 20242.77%23,217SEC filingFiled Apr 15, 2024
Q4 20232.89%19,990SEC filingFiled Jan 30, 2024
Q3 20232.97%19,243SEC filingFiled Jan 30, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20232.97%19,243$6.08MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing
Filed Jan 30, 2024
Q4 20232.89%19,990$7.52MShares increased 3.88%; reported value increased 23.72%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 30, 2024
Q1 20242.77%23,217$9.77MShares increased 16.14%; reported value increased 29.94%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q2 20242.90%23,088$10.32MShares decreased 0.56%; reported value increased 5.64%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Dec 10, 2024
Q3 20242.79%23,905$10.29MShares increased 3.54%; reported value decreased 0.32%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Dec 10, 2024
Q4 20242.60%24,595$10.37MShares increased 2.89%; reported value increased 0.78%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 21, 2025
Q1 20252.61%26,359$9.89MShares increased 7.17%; reported value decreased 4.55%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 24, 2026
Q2 20252.76%26,921$13.39MShares increased 2.13%; reported value increased 35.33%, and weight changed +0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 24, 2026
Q3 20252.85%30,129$15.61MShares increased 11.92%; reported value increased 16.54%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 24, 2026
Q4 20252.56%30,867$14.93MShares increased 2.45%; reported value decreased 4.34%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 24, 2026
Q1 20261.91%31,339$11.60MShares increased 1.53%; reported value decreased 22.29%, and weight changed -0.65 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 28, 2026
Q2 2026Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
DGS Capital Management, LLC · MICROSOFT CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1900110","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"594918104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1900110","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.