Manager × security

Legacy CG, LLC XONE holdings history

BONDBLOXX BBG 1 DUR US TREAS · CUSIP 09789C861 · CIK 1904825

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Legacy CG, LLC reported 10.08K XONE (shares), valued at $497.55K, or 0.13% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-22.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.13%
Shares
10.08K
10,078
Reported value
$497.55K
USD

Shares decreased 58.52%; reported value decreased 58.65%, and weight changed -0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.13%10,078SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2026
Q1 20260.33%24,297SEC filing ↗Filed May 5, 2026
Q4 20251.17%84,323SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q3 20252.45%175,529SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 23, 2025
Q2 20252.77%187,026SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2025
Q1 20251.53%95,262SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2025
Q4 20240.45%29,505SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 27, 2025
Q3 20240.44%26,704SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20240.44%26,704$1.33MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2024
Q4 20240.45%29,505$1.46MShares increased 10.49%; reported value increased 9.60%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 27, 2025
Q1 20251.53%95,262$4.74MShares increased 222.87%; reported value increased 224.04%, and weight changed +1.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2025
Q2 20252.77%187,026$9.28MShares increased 96.33%; reported value increased 95.97%, and weight changed +1.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 22, 2025
Q3 20252.45%175,529$8.72MShares decreased 6.15%; reported value decreased 6.09%, and weight changed -0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 23, 2025
Q4 20251.17%84,323$4.18MShares decreased 51.96%; reported value decreased 52.08%, and weight changed -1.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q1 20260.33%24,297$1.20MShares decreased 71.19%; reported value decreased 71.19%, and weight changed -0.84 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 5, 2026
Q2 20260.13%10,078$497.55KShares decreased 58.52%; reported value decreased 58.65%, and weight changed -0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 22, 2026
Legacy CG, LLC · BONDBLOXX BBG 1 DUR US TREAS

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1904825","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"09789C861"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1904825","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.