Manager × security

OLIVER LAGORE VANVALIN INVESTMENT GROUP IEI holdings history

ISHARES 3-7 YEAR TREASURY BO · CUSIP 464288661 · CIK 1907568

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-06-30, OLIVER LAGORE VANVALIN INVESTMENT GROUP reported 308 IEI (shares), valued at $36.42K, or 0.01% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-07-10.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.01%
Shares
308
308
Reported value
$36.42K
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 20250.01%308SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 10, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 20240.02%706SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 1, 2025
Q3 20243.69%115,354SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 4, 2024
Q2 20242.33%70,217SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 15, 2024
Q1 20240.68%19,610SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20231.37%31,489SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 31, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20231.37%31,489$3.69MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 31, 2024
Q1 20240.68%19,610$2.27MShares decreased 37.72%; reported value decreased 38.43%, and weight changed -0.69 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20242.33%70,217$8.11MShares increased 258.07%; reported value increased 257.01%, and weight changed +1.65 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 15, 2024
Q3 20243.69%115,354$13.80MShares increased 64.28%; reported value increased 70.17%, and weight changed +1.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 4, 2024
Q4 20240.02%706$81.53KShares decreased 99.39%; reported value decreased 99.41%, and weight changed -3.67 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 1, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20250.01%308$36.42KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 10, 2025
Q3 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
OLIVER LAGORE VANVALIN INVESTMENT GROUP · ISHARES 3-7 YEAR TREASURY BO

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1907568","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464288661"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1907568","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.