Manager × security

TrueWealth Financial Partners VTIP holdings history

VANGUARD SHORT-TERM TIPS · CUSIP 922020805 · CIK 1908108

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, TrueWealth Financial Partners reported 160.08K VTIP (shares), valued at $8.04M, or 3.32% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.32%
Shares
160.08K
160,076
Reported value
$8.04M
USD

Shares decreased 1.14%; reported value decreased 0.59%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.32%160,076SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2026
Q1 20263.22%161,930SEC filing ↗Filed May 20, 2026
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20253.78%146,211SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 21, 2025
Q2 20255.05%182,092SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20255.55%184,155SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20245.55%184,624SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20245.48%184,773SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20245.00%159,491SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2024
Q1 20244.88%145,315SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 20235.10%141,473SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20235.46%140,402SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20235.46%140,402$6.64MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2023
Q4 20235.10%141,473$6.72MShares increased 0.76%; reported value increased 1.21%, and weight changed -0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20244.88%145,315$6.96MShares increased 2.72%; reported value increased 3.58%, and weight changed -0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20245.00%159,491$7.74MShares increased 9.76%; reported value increased 11.25%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2024
Q3 20245.48%184,773$9.11MShares increased 15.85%; reported value increased 17.69%, and weight changed +0.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20245.55%184,624$8.94MShares decreased 0.08%; reported value decreased 1.88%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20255.55%184,155$9.19MShares decreased 0.25%; reported value increased 2.79%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20255.05%182,092$9.15MShares decreased 1.12%; reported value decreased 0.39%, and weight changed -0.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20253.78%146,211$7.40MShares decreased 19.70%; reported value decreased 19.13%, and weight changed -1.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 21, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20263.22%161,930$8.09MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 20, 2026
Q2 20263.32%160,076$8.04MShares decreased 1.14%; reported value decreased 0.59%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2026
TrueWealth Financial Partners · VANGUARD SHORT-TERM TIPS

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1908108","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"922020805"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1908108","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.