Manager × security

EdgeRock Capital LLC TBLL holdings history

INVESCO SHORT TERM TREASURY · CUSIP 46138G888 · CIK 1908378

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, EdgeRock Capital LLC reported 35.95K TBLL (shares), valued at $3.80M, or 0.86% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-24.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.86%
Shares
35.95K
35,950
Reported value
$3.80M
USD

Shares increased 8.96%; reported value increased 8.98%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.86%35,950SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2026
Q1 20260.94%32,993SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 16, 2026
Q4 20250.83%29,438SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 14, 2026
Q3 20250.81%27,648SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 28, 2025
Q2 20250.87%26,083SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 16, 2025
Q1 20251.76%23,446SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q4 20241.68%24,275SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 4, 2025
Q3 20241.88%25,248SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q2 20242.43%29,808SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q1 20241.50%17,842SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20231.29%16,718SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20231.29%16,718$1.77MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2024
Q1 20241.50%17,842$1.88MShares increased 6.72%; reported value increased 6.60%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20242.43%29,808$3.14MShares increased 67.07%; reported value increased 67.07%, and weight changed +0.93 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q3 20241.88%25,248$2.67MShares decreased 15.30%; reported value decreased 15.14%, and weight changed -0.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q4 20241.68%24,275$2.56MShares decreased 3.85%; reported value decreased 3.91%, and weight changed -0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 4, 2025
Q1 20251.76%23,446$2.47MShares decreased 3.42%; reported value decreased 3.47%, and weight changed +0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q2 20250.87%26,083$2.75MShares increased 11.25%; reported value increased 11.25%, and weight changed -0.89 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 16, 2025
Q3 20250.81%27,648$2.92MShares increased 6.00%; reported value increased 6.10%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 28, 2025
Q4 20250.83%29,438$3.11MShares increased 6.47%; reported value increased 6.49%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 14, 2026
Q1 20260.94%32,993$3.48MShares increased 12.08%; reported value increased 11.97%, and weight changed +0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 16, 2026
Q2 20260.86%35,950$3.80MShares increased 8.96%; reported value increased 8.98%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2026
EdgeRock Capital LLC · INVESCO SHORT TERM TREASURY

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1908378","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46138G888"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1908378","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.