Manager × security

Leverty Financial Group, LLC SPYM holdings history

STE STR SPDR PT S&P 500 ETF · CUSIP 78464A854 · CIK 1908386

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Leverty Financial Group, LLC reported 5.27K SPYM (shares), valued at $462.78K, or 0.09% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-10.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.09%
Shares
5.27K
5,266
Reported value
$462.78K
USD

Shares decreased 7.78%; reported value increased 5.89%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.09%5,266SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 10, 2026
Q1 20260.10%5,710SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 9, 2026
Q4 20250.12%6,367SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 9, 2026
Q3 20250.19%9,469SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 8, 2025
Q2 20250.24%10,986SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 17, 2025
Q1 20251.90%70,700SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q4 20240.46%13,122SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 24, 2025
Q3 20240.49%13,371SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 16, 2024
Q2 20240.40%10,529SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 15, 2024
Q1 20240.35%9,645SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2024
Q4 20230.32%8,903SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 10, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.32%8,903$497.68KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 10, 2024
Q1 20240.35%9,645$593.46KShares increased 8.33%; reported value increased 19.25%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2024
Q2 20240.40%10,529$673.86KShares increased 9.17%; reported value increased 13.55%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 15, 2024
Q3 20240.49%13,371$902.68KShares increased 26.99%; reported value increased 33.96%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 16, 2024
Q4 20240.46%13,122$904.63KShares decreased 1.86%; reported value increased 0.22%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 24, 2025
Q1 20251.90%70,700$4.65MShares increased 438.79%; reported value increased 413.94%, and weight changed +1.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q2 20250.24%10,986$798.57KShares decreased 84.46%; reported value decreased 82.82%, and weight changed -1.66 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 17, 2025
Q3 20250.19%9,469$741.80KShares decreased 13.81%; reported value decreased 7.11%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 8, 2025
Q4 20250.12%6,367$510.76KShares decreased 32.76%; reported value decreased 31.15%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 9, 2026
Q1 20260.10%5,710$437.04KShares decreased 10.32%; reported value decreased 14.43%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 9, 2026
Q2 20260.09%5,266$462.78KShares decreased 7.78%; reported value increased 5.89%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 10, 2026
Leverty Financial Group, LLC · STE STR SPDR PT S&P 500 ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1908386","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"78464A854"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1908386","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.