Manager × security

HERBST GROUP, LLC GE holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

GENERAL ELECTRIC · CUSIP 369604301 · CIK 1909319

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, HERBST GROUP, LLC reported 15.75K GE (shares), valued at $5.89M, or 3.21% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-09.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.21%
Shares
15.75K
15,749
Reported value
$5.89M
USD

Shares decreased 5.68%; reported value increased 24.22%, and weight changed +0.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.21%15,749SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2026
Q1 20262.93%16,697SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 9, 2026
Q4 20253.75%20,707SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 16, 2026
Q3 20253.93%21,007SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20253.79%24,556SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 15, 2025
Q1 20253.56%25,119SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q4 20243.01%28,981SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 15, 2025
Q3 20241.50%12,870SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20241.50%12,870$2.43MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q4 20243.01%28,981$4.83MShares increased 125.18%; reported value increased 99.16%, and weight changed +1.51 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 15, 2025
Q1 20253.56%25,119$5.03MShares decreased 13.33%; reported value increased 4.01%, and weight changed +0.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q2 20253.79%24,556$6.32MShares decreased 2.24%; reported value increased 25.72%, and weight changed +0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 15, 2025
Q3 20253.93%21,007$6.32MShares decreased 14.45%; reported value decreased 0.02%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20253.75%20,707$6.38MShares decreased 1.43%; reported value increased 0.94%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 16, 2026
Q1 20262.93%16,697$4.74MShares decreased 19.37%; reported value decreased 25.72%, and weight changed -0.82 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 9, 2026
Q2 20263.21%15,749$5.89MShares decreased 5.68%; reported value increased 24.22%, and weight changed +0.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2026
HERBST GROUP, LLC · GENERAL ELECTRIC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1909319","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"369604301"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1909319","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.