Manager × security

PRIMORIS WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC VOO holdings history

VANGUARD S&P 500 ETF · CUSIP 922908363 · CIK 1909619

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, PRIMORIS WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC reported 15.33K VOO (shares), valued at $10.53M, or 4.80% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-29.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.80%
Shares
15.33K
15,330
Reported value
$10.53M
USD

Shares increased 15.10%; reported value increased 32.29%, and weight changed -0.78 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.80%15,330SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 29, 2026
Q1 20265.58%13,319SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2026
Q4 20254.89%13,041SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 3, 2026
Q3 20254.97%12,766SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 27, 2025
Q2 20254.67%12,042SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 29, 2025
Q1 20254.50%11,320SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2025
Q4 20244.03%9,811SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20243.33%8,786SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 1, 2024
Q2 20243.43%8,583SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 1, 2024
Q1 20243.04%7,861SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2024
Q4 20233.04%7,379SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 15, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20233.04%7,379$3.22MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 15, 2024
Q1 20243.04%7,861$3.78MShares increased 6.53%; reported value increased 17.24%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2024
Q2 20243.43%8,583$4.29MShares increased 9.18%; reported value increased 13.59%, and weight changed +0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 1, 2024
Q3 20243.33%8,786$4.58MShares increased 2.37%; reported value increased 6.78%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 1, 2024
Q4 20244.03%9,811$5.29MShares increased 11.67%; reported value increased 15.33%, and weight changed +0.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20254.50%11,320$5.82MShares increased 15.38%; reported value increased 10.05%, and weight changed +0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2025
Q2 20254.67%12,042$6.84MShares increased 6.38%; reported value increased 17.58%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 29, 2025
Q3 20254.97%12,766$7.82MShares increased 6.01%; reported value increased 14.29%, and weight changed +0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 27, 2025
Q4 20254.89%13,041$8.18MShares increased 2.15%; reported value increased 4.61%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 3, 2026
Q1 20265.58%13,319$7.96MShares increased 2.13%; reported value decreased 2.68%, and weight changed +0.69 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2026
Q2 20264.80%15,330$10.53MShares increased 15.10%; reported value increased 32.29%, and weight changed -0.78 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 29, 2026
PRIMORIS WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC · VANGUARD S&P 500 ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1909619","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"922908363"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1909619","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.