Manager × security

Intrinsic Value Partners, LLC VTV holdings history

VANGUARD MRNGSTR VAL ETF-AUI · CUSIP 922908744 · CIK 1910364

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Intrinsic Value Partners, LLC reported 28.81K VTV (shares), valued at $6.28M, or 4.29% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.29%
Shares
28.81K
28,812
Reported value
$6.28M
USD

Shares increased 10.55%; reported value increased 22.80%, and weight changed +0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.29%28,812SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 14, 2026
Q1 20263.94%26,062SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 28, 2026
Q4 20253.56%24,852SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 21, 2026
Q3 20253.55%23,532SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20253.71%23,592SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 21, 2025
Q1 20253.02%17,692SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2025
Q4 20241.71%10,082SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 30, 2025
Q3 20240.55%3,162SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 4, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20240.55%3,162$551.99KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 4, 2024
Q4 20241.71%10,082$1.71MShares increased 218.85%; reported value increased 209.22%, and weight changed +1.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 30, 2025
Q1 20253.02%17,692$3.06MShares increased 75.48%; reported value increased 79.05%, and weight changed +1.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2025
Q2 20253.71%23,592$4.17MShares increased 33.35%; reported value increased 36.44%, and weight changed +0.69 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 21, 2025
Q3 20253.55%23,532$4.39MShares decreased 0.25%; reported value increased 5.25%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20253.56%24,852$4.75MShares increased 5.61%; reported value increased 8.16%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 21, 2026
Q1 20263.94%26,062$5.11MShares increased 4.87%; reported value increased 7.73%, and weight changed +0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 28, 2026
Q2 20264.29%28,812$6.28MShares increased 10.55%; reported value increased 22.80%, and weight changed +0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 14, 2026
Intrinsic Value Partners, LLC · VANGUARD MRNGSTR VAL ETF-AUI

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1910364","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"922908744"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1910364","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.