Manager × security

PB INVESTMENT PARTNERS, L.P. GBTG holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

GLOBAL BUSINESS TRAVEL GROUP · CUSIP 37890B100 · CIK 1910391

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, PB INVESTMENT PARTNERS, L.P. reported 930.96K GBTG (shares), valued at $5.19M, or 4.09% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-08.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.09%
Shares
930.96K
930,961
Reported value
$5.19M
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value decreased 27.06%, and weight changed -0.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20264.09%930,961SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2026
Q4 20254.52%930,961SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20255.10%930,119SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20253.58%835,496SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 28, 2025
Q1 20253.53%613,264SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20244.26%613,264SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 21, 2025
Q3 20243.98%609,859SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20243.27%609,859SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20243.27%609,859$4.03MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20243.98%609,859$4.69MShares unchanged; reported value increased 16.52%, and weight changed +0.71 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20244.26%613,264$5.69MShares increased 0.56%; reported value increased 21.35%, and weight changed +0.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 21, 2025
Q1 20253.53%613,264$4.45MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 21.77%, and weight changed -0.73 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20253.58%835,496$5.26MShares increased 36.24%; reported value increased 18.22%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 28, 2025
Q3 20255.10%930,119$7.52MShares increased 11.33%; reported value increased 42.78%, and weight changed +1.52 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20254.52%930,961$7.12MShares increased 0.09%; reported value decreased 5.24%, and weight changed -0.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20264.09%930,961$5.19MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 27.06%, and weight changed -0.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
PB INVESTMENT PARTNERS, L.P. · GLOBAL BUSINESS TRAVEL GROUP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1910391","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"37890B100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1910391","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.