Manager × security

REDMONT WEALTH ADVISORS LLC SGC holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

SUPERIOR GROUP OF COS INC · CUSIP 868358102 · CIK 1910482

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, REDMONT WEALTH ADVISORS LLC reported 48.43K SGC (shares), valued at $468.81K, or 0.71% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-02-06.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.71%
Shares
48.43K
48,431
Reported value
$468.81K
USD

Shares decreased 16.69%; reported value decreased 24.77%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 20250.71%48,431SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2026
Q3 20250.87%58,131SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q2 20250.88%58,131SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 17, 2025
Q1 20250.94%44,088SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 28, 2025
Q4 20241.54%53,810SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 17, 2025
Q3 20241.29%53,955SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 16, 2024
Q2 20241.68%56,363SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 10, 2024
Q1 20241.74%75,875SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 19, 2024
Q4 20231.53%77,760SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 31, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20231.53%77,760$1.05MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 31, 2024
Q1 20241.74%75,875$1.25MShares decreased 2.42%; reported value increased 19.40%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 19, 2024
Q2 20241.68%56,363$1.07MShares decreased 25.72%; reported value decreased 14.97%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 10, 2024
Q3 20241.29%53,955$835.76KShares decreased 4.27%; reported value decreased 21.59%, and weight changed -0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 16, 2024
Q4 20241.54%53,810$889.48KShares decreased 0.27%; reported value increased 6.43%, and weight changed +0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 17, 2025
Q1 20250.94%44,088$482.32KShares decreased 18.07%; reported value decreased 45.77%, and weight changed -0.60 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 28, 2025
Q2 20250.88%58,131$598.75KShares increased 31.85%; reported value increased 24.14%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 17, 2025
Q3 20250.87%58,131$623.16KShares unchanged; reported value increased 4.08%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q4 20250.71%48,431$468.81KShares decreased 16.69%; reported value decreased 24.77%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
REDMONT WEALTH ADVISORS LLC · SUPERIOR GROUP OF COS INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1910482","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"868358102"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1910482","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.