Manager × security

Nilsine Partners, LLC FXR holdings history

FIRST TRUST INDST/PRODUCERS · CUSIP 33734X150 · CIK 1913043

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, Nilsine Partners, LLC reported 7.26K FXR (shares), valued at $580.27K, or 0.05% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-01-15.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.05%
Shares
7.26K
7,265
Reported value
$580.27K
USD

Shares decreased 97.36%; reported value decreased 97.30%, and weight changed -1.88 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20250.05%7,265SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 15, 2026
Q3 20251.93%275,024SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 6, 2025
Q2 20251.72%229,519SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2025
Q1 20252.08%272,167SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 22, 2025
Q4 20242.03%254,035SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 22, 2025
Q3 20242.35%239,297SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2024
Q2 20242.17%237,534SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2024
Q1 20242.32%232,668SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 22, 2024
Q4 20231.36%136,346SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 24, 2024
Q3 20231.36%156,929SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 1, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20231.36%156,929$9.01MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 1, 2023
Q4 20231.36%136,346$8.84MShares decreased 13.12%; reported value decreased 1.88%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 24, 2024
Q1 20242.32%232,668$16.98MShares increased 70.65%; reported value increased 91.96%, and weight changed +0.96 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 22, 2024
Q2 20242.17%237,534$16.17MShares increased 2.09%; reported value decreased 4.77%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2024
Q3 20242.35%239,297$18.13MShares increased 0.74%; reported value increased 12.14%, and weight changed +0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2024
Q4 20242.03%254,035$19.00MShares increased 6.16%; reported value increased 4.83%, and weight changed -0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 22, 2025
Q1 20252.08%272,167$18.95MShares increased 7.14%; reported value decreased 0.27%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 22, 2025
Q2 20251.72%229,519$17.03MShares decreased 15.67%; reported value decreased 10.12%, and weight changed -0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2025
Q3 20251.93%275,024$21.47MShares increased 19.83%; reported value increased 26.03%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 6, 2025
Q4 20250.05%7,265$580.27KShares decreased 97.36%; reported value decreased 97.30%, and weight changed -1.88 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 15, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Nilsine Partners, LLC · FIRST TRUST INDST/PRODUCERS

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1913043","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"33734X150"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1913043","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.