Manager × security

Greenspring Advisors, LLC AGG holdings history

ISHARES CORE U.S. AGGREGATE · CUSIP 464287226 · CIK 1922200

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Greenspring Advisors, LLC reported 986.63K AGG (shares), valued at $97.66M, or 5.41% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-11.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
5.41%
Shares
986.63K
986,628
Reported value
$97.66M
USD

Shares increased 5.14%; reported value increased 4.83%, and weight changed -0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20265.41%986,628SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q1 20265.68%938,411SEC filing ↗Filed May 5, 2026
Q4 20255.41%883,168SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q3 20255.73%323,485SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2025
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 20256.32%269,270SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 14, 2025
Q4 20245.71%270,044SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 27, 2025
Q3 20245.21%235,634SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 24, 2024
Q2 20244.71%201,565SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 19, 2024
Q1 20243.54%144,886SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2024
Q4 20232.97%108,479SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 12, 2024
Q3 20233.11%104,677SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 10, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20233.11%104,677$9.84MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 10, 2023
Q4 20232.97%108,479$10.77MShares increased 3.63%; reported value increased 9.37%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 12, 2024
Q1 20243.54%144,886$14.19MShares increased 33.56%; reported value increased 31.80%, and weight changed +0.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2024
Q2 20244.71%201,565$19.57MShares increased 39.12%; reported value increased 37.88%, and weight changed +1.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 19, 2024
Q3 20245.21%235,634$23.86MShares increased 16.90%; reported value increased 21.96%, and weight changed +0.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 24, 2024
Q4 20245.71%270,044$26.17MShares increased 14.60%; reported value increased 9.66%, and weight changed +0.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 27, 2025
Q1 20256.32%269,270$26.64MShares decreased 0.29%; reported value increased 1.79%, and weight changed +0.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 14, 2025
Q2 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20255.73%323,485$32.43MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 22, 2025
Q4 20255.41%883,168$88.21MShares increased 173.02%; reported value increased 172.01%, and weight changed -0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q1 20265.68%938,411$93.16MShares increased 6.26%; reported value increased 5.61%, and weight changed +0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 5, 2026
Q2 20265.41%986,628$97.66MShares increased 5.14%; reported value increased 4.83%, and weight changed -0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
Greenspring Advisors, LLC · ISHARES CORE U.S. AGGREGATE

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1922200","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464287226"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1922200","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.