Manager × security

West Wealth Group, LLC CMF holdings history

ISHARES CALIFORNIA MUNI BOND · CUSIP 464288356 · CIK 1923591

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, West Wealth Group, LLC reported 384.83K CMF (shares), valued at $22.18M, or 3.63% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-06.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.63%
Shares
384.83K
384,830
Reported value
$22.18M
USD

Shares increased 15.98%; reported value increased 17.57%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.63%384,830SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2026
Q1 20263.73%331,806SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2026
Q4 20253.26%273,799SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q3 20252.95%227,978SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 27, 2025
Q2 20253.32%240,111SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20253.43%206,136SEC filing ↗Filed May 5, 2025
Q4 20243.28%191,741SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 22, 2025
Q3 20242.75%146,243SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 23, 2024
Q2 20242.62%130,423SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 1, 2024
Q1 20242.73%128,045SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20242.73%128,045$7.37MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2024
Q2 20242.62%130,423$7.42MShares increased 1.86%; reported value increased 0.69%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 1, 2024
Q3 20242.75%146,243$8.50MShares increased 12.13%; reported value increased 14.55%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 23, 2024
Q4 20243.28%191,741$10.98MShares increased 31.11%; reported value increased 29.24%, and weight changed +0.53 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 22, 2025
Q1 20253.43%206,136$11.60MShares increased 7.51%; reported value increased 5.61%, and weight changed +0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 5, 2025
Q2 20253.32%240,111$13.35MShares increased 16.48%; reported value increased 15.09%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20252.95%227,978$13.07MShares decreased 5.05%; reported value decreased 2.08%, and weight changed -0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 27, 2025
Q4 20253.26%273,799$15.73MShares increased 20.10%; reported value increased 20.35%, and weight changed +0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q1 20263.73%331,806$18.87MShares increased 21.19%; reported value increased 19.92%, and weight changed +0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2026
Q2 20263.63%384,830$22.18MShares increased 15.98%; reported value increased 17.57%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2026
West Wealth Group, LLC · ISHARES CALIFORNIA MUNI BOND

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1923591","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464288356"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1923591","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.