Manager × security

CROSSPOINT FINANCIAL, LLC META holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS A · CUSIP 30303M102 · CIK 1927769

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, CROSSPOINT FINANCIAL, LLC reported 625 META (shares), valued at $352.06K, or 0.81% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-07.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.81%
Shares
625
625
Reported value
$352.06K
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value decreased 1.55%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.81%625SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q1 20260.90%625SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2026
Q4 20251.37%885SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2026
Q3 20251.60%885SEC filing ↗Filed Dec 3, 2025
Q2 20251.91%965SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20251.61%965SEC filing ↗Filed May 1, 2025
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 20241.90%965SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 18, 2024
Q2 20241.99%965SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 26, 2024
Q1 20244.01%965SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2024
Q4 20233.46%985SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 7, 2024
Q3 20233.44%1,085SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20233.44%1,085$325.73KThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20233.46%985$348.65KShares decreased 9.22%; reported value increased 7.04%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 7, 2024
Q1 20244.01%965$468.58KShares decreased 2.03%; reported value increased 34.40%, and weight changed +0.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2024
Q2 20241.99%965$486.57KShares unchanged; reported value increased 3.84%, and weight changed -2.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 26, 2024
Q3 20241.90%965$552.40KShares unchanged; reported value increased 13.53%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 18, 2024
Q4 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20251.61%965$556.19KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 1, 2025
Q2 20251.91%965$712.26KShares unchanged; reported value increased 28.06%, and weight changed +0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20251.60%885$649.93KShares decreased 8.29%; reported value decreased 8.75%, and weight changed -0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Dec 3, 2025
Q4 20251.37%885$584.18KShares unchanged; reported value decreased 10.12%, and weight changed -0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 5, 2026
Q1 20260.90%625$357.58KShares decreased 29.38%; reported value decreased 38.79%, and weight changed -0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2026
Q2 20260.81%625$352.06KShares unchanged; reported value decreased 1.55%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
CROSSPOINT FINANCIAL, LLC · META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1927769","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"30303M102"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1927769","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.