Manager × security

CROSSPOINT FINANCIAL, LLC XBAP holdings history

INNOVATOR US EQY ACCEL 9 BUF · CUSIP 45783Y301 · CIK 1927769

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, CROSSPOINT FINANCIAL, LLC reported 305.29K XBAP (shares), valued at $12.81M, or 29.32% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-07.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
29.32%
Shares
305.29K
305,289
Reported value
$12.81M
USD

Shares decreased 9.39%; reported value decreased 2.90%, and weight changed -3.82 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 202629.32%305,289SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q1 202633.14%336,908SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2026
Q4 202531.26%343,463SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2026
Q3 202532.03%344,337SEC filing ↗Filed Dec 3, 2025
Q2 202535.01%355,873SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 202536.18%358,019SEC filing ↗Filed May 1, 2025
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 202441.21%359,409SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 18, 2024
Q2 202447.54%360,629SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 26, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 202447.54%360,629$11.64MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 26, 2024
Q3 202441.21%359,409$11.99MShares decreased 0.34%; reported value increased 3.03%, and weight changed -6.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 18, 2024
Q4 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 202536.18%358,019$12.50MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 1, 2025
Q2 202535.01%355,873$13.07MShares decreased 0.60%; reported value increased 4.61%, and weight changed -1.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 202532.03%344,337$13.04MShares decreased 3.24%; reported value decreased 0.29%, and weight changed -2.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Dec 3, 2025
Q4 202531.26%343,463$13.28MShares decreased 0.25%; reported value increased 1.87%, and weight changed -0.77 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 5, 2026
Q1 202633.14%336,908$13.19MShares decreased 1.91%; reported value decreased 0.71%, and weight changed +1.88 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2026
Q2 202629.32%305,289$12.81MShares decreased 9.39%; reported value decreased 2.90%, and weight changed -3.82 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
CROSSPOINT FINANCIAL, LLC · INNOVATOR US EQY ACCEL 9 BUF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1927769","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"45783Y301"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1927769","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.