Manager × security

WILLNER & HELLER, LLC UNH holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · CUSIP 91324P102 · CIK 1927796

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, WILLNER & HELLER, LLC reported 1.98K UNH (shares), valued at $654.97K, or 0.47% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-01-12.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.47%
Shares
1.98K
1,984
Reported value
$654.97K
USD

Shares decreased 2.84%; reported value decreased 7.10%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20250.47%1,984SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 12, 2026
Q3 20250.54%2,042SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 16, 2025
Q2 20250.60%2,297SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2025
Q1 20251.75%3,610SEC filing ↗Filed May 5, 2025
Q4 20241.65%3,720SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 16, 2025
Q3 20241.93%3,710SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 10, 2024
Q2 20241.80%3,697SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 19, 2024
Q1 20241.85%3,748SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 19, 2024
Q4 20232.20%3,744SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 6, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20232.20%3,744$1.97MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 6, 2024
Q1 20241.85%3,748$1.85MShares increased 0.11%; reported value decreased 5.93%, and weight changed -0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 19, 2024
Q2 20241.80%3,697$1.88MShares decreased 1.36%; reported value increased 1.55%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 19, 2024
Q3 20241.93%3,710$2.17MShares increased 0.35%; reported value increased 15.22%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 10, 2024
Q4 20241.65%3,720$1.88MShares increased 0.27%; reported value decreased 13.26%, and weight changed -0.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 16, 2025
Q1 20251.75%3,610$1.89MShares decreased 2.96%; reported value increased 0.48%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 5, 2025
Q2 20250.60%2,297$716.57KShares decreased 36.37%; reported value decreased 62.10%, and weight changed -1.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 22, 2025
Q3 20250.54%2,042$705.05KShares decreased 11.10%; reported value decreased 1.61%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 16, 2025
Q4 20250.47%1,984$654.97KShares decreased 2.84%; reported value decreased 7.10%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 12, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
WILLNER & HELLER, LLC · UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1927796","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"91324P102"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1927796","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.