Manager × security

Gray Private Wealth, LLC EFA holdings history

ISHARES MSCI EAFE ETF · CUSIP 464287465 · CIK 1928877

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Gray Private Wealth, LLC reported 138.51K EFA (shares), valued at $14.39M, or 6.22% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-24.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
6.22%
Shares
138.51K
138,509
Reported value
$14.39M
USD

Shares increased 9.10%; reported value increased 16.68%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20266.22%138,509SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2026
Q1 20266.20%126,952SEC filing ↗Filed May 6, 2026
Q4 20255.79%123,517SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 4, 2026
Q3 20255.43%115,247SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 27, 2025
Q2 20255.52%114,781SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 21, 2025
Q1 20255.49%111,542SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2025
Q4 20244.81%106,845SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q3 20245.43%108,565SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 17, 2024
Q2 20245.41%107,862SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 23, 2024
Q1 20245.74%109,186SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 22, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20245.74%109,186$8.72MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 22, 2024
Q2 20245.41%107,862$8.45MShares decreased 1.21%; reported value decreased 3.11%, and weight changed -0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 23, 2024
Q3 20245.43%108,565$9.08MShares increased 0.65%; reported value increased 7.46%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 17, 2024
Q4 20244.81%106,845$8.08MShares decreased 1.58%; reported value decreased 11.02%, and weight changed -0.62 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q1 20255.49%111,542$9.12MShares increased 4.40%; reported value increased 12.85%, and weight changed +0.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2025
Q2 20255.52%114,781$10.26MShares increased 2.90%; reported value increased 12.55%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 21, 2025
Q3 20255.43%115,247$10.76MShares increased 0.41%; reported value increased 4.88%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 27, 2025
Q4 20255.79%123,517$11.86MShares increased 7.18%; reported value increased 10.23%, and weight changed +0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 4, 2026
Q1 20266.20%126,952$12.33MShares increased 2.78%; reported value increased 3.96%, and weight changed +0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 6, 2026
Q2 20266.22%138,509$14.39MShares increased 9.10%; reported value increased 16.68%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2026
Gray Private Wealth, LLC · ISHARES MSCI EAFE ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1928877","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464287465"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1928877","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.