Manager × security

XY Capital Ltd BHP holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

BHP GROUP LTD-SPON ADR · CUSIP 088606108 · CIK 1933132

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, XY Capital Ltd reported 41.45K BHP (shares), valued at $3.45M, or 3.97% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-11.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.97%
Shares
41.45K
41,449
Reported value
$3.45M
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.97%41,449SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20252.73%58,812SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20251.81%54,581SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20246.73%123,742SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 29, 2025
Q3 202430.87%921,666SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 1, 2024
Q2 20249.93%152,694SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 5, 2024
Q1 202411.52%236,132SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2024
Q4 20238.88%127,566SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 24, 2024
Q3 20231.27%24,432SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 1, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20231.27%24,432$1.39MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 1, 2023
Q4 20238.88%127,566$8.71MShares increased 422.13%; reported value increased 527.05%, and weight changed +7.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 24, 2024
Q1 202411.52%236,132$13.62MShares increased 85.11%; reported value increased 56.33%, and weight changed +2.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2024
Q2 20249.93%152,694$8.72MShares decreased 35.34%; reported value decreased 36.01%, and weight changed -1.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 5, 2024
Q3 202430.87%921,666$57.24MShares increased 503.60%; reported value increased 556.68%, and weight changed +20.94 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 1, 2024
Q4 20246.73%123,742$6.04MShares decreased 86.57%; reported value decreased 89.44%, and weight changed -24.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 29, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20251.81%54,581$2.62MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20252.73%58,812$3.28MShares increased 7.75%; reported value increased 24.92%, and weight changed +0.92 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20263.97%41,449$3.45MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
XY Capital Ltd · BHP GROUP LTD-SPON ADR

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1933132","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"088606108"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1933132","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.