Manager × security

Plan Group Financial, LLC JPM holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · CUSIP 46625H100 · CIK 1940033

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Plan Group Financial, LLC reported 37.58K JPM (shares), valued at $12.30M, or 2.55% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-03.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.55%
Shares
37.58K
37,583
Reported value
$12.30M
USD

Shares decreased 4.37%; reported value increased 6.41%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.55%37,583SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 3, 2026
Q1 20262.71%39,302SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 13, 2026
Q4 20253.26%38,974SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 3, 2026
Q3 20250.54%6,318SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 27, 2025
Q2 20250.51%5,377SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20250.43%4,907SEC filing ↗Filed May 9, 2025
Q4 20240.25%1,947SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 31, 2025
Q3 20240.21%1,873SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2024
Q2 20240.13%1,037SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 5, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20240.13%1,037$209.75KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 5, 2024
Q3 20240.21%1,873$394.87KShares increased 80.62%; reported value increased 88.26%, and weight changed +0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 22, 2024
Q4 20240.25%1,947$466.70KShares increased 3.95%; reported value increased 18.19%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 31, 2025
Q1 20250.43%4,907$1.20MShares increased 152.03%; reported value increased 157.93%, and weight changed +0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 9, 2025
Q2 20250.51%5,377$1.56MShares increased 9.58%; reported value increased 29.50%, and weight changed +0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20250.54%6,318$1.99MShares increased 17.50%; reported value increased 27.83%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 27, 2025
Q4 20253.26%38,974$12.56MShares increased 516.87%; reported value increased 530.20%, and weight changed +2.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 3, 2026
Q1 20262.71%39,302$11.56MShares increased 0.84%; reported value decreased 7.94%, and weight changed -0.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 13, 2026
Q2 20262.55%37,583$12.30MShares decreased 4.37%; reported value increased 6.41%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 3, 2026
Plan Group Financial, LLC · JPMORGAN CHASE & CO

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1940033","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46625H100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1940033","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.