Manager × security

Veltria Advisors Corp. XLE holdings history

SS ENERGY SELECT SECTOR · CUSIP 81369Y506 · CIK 1941369

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-06-30, Veltria Advisors Corp. reported 3.30K XLE (shares), valued at $279.87K, or 0.19% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-08-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.19%
Shares
3.30K
3,300
Reported value
$279.87K
USD

Shares decreased 4.60%; reported value decreased 13.42%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 20250.19%3,300SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20250.21%3,459SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 20240.20%5,631SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2025
Q3 20246.37%183,912SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2024
Q2 20246.00%183,178SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2024
Q1 20245.67%232,213SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 20235.12%183,202SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q3 20236.47%182,045SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 28, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20236.47%182,045$16.46MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 28, 2023
Q4 20235.12%183,202$15.36MShares increased 0.64%; reported value decreased 6.66%, and weight changed -1.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q1 20245.67%232,213$21.92MShares increased 26.75%; reported value increased 42.73%, and weight changed +0.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20246.00%183,178$16.70MShares decreased 21.12%; reported value decreased 23.84%, and weight changed +0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2024
Q3 20246.37%183,912$16.15MShares increased 0.40%; reported value decreased 3.29%, and weight changed +0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2024
Q4 20240.20%5,631$482.35KShares decreased 96.94%; reported value decreased 97.01%, and weight changed -6.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2025
Q1 20250.21%3,459$323.24KShares decreased 38.57%; reported value decreased 32.99%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20250.19%3,300$279.87KShares decreased 4.60%; reported value decreased 13.42%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Veltria Advisors Corp. · SS ENERGY SELECT SECTOR

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1941369","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"81369Y506"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1941369","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.