Global Assets Advisory, LLC RDVY holdings history
FIRST TRUST RISING DIVIDEND · CUSIP 33738R506 · CIK 1942932
As of 2026-06-30, Global Assets Advisory, LLC reported 52.47K RDVY (shares), valued at $4.23M, or 0.92% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-27.
Verify history & sources →A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.
Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes
Exact data and methodology
Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 0.92% | 52,469 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 27, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q4 2025 | 1.11% | 55,761 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | 1.21% | 60,653 | SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 31, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 1.61% | 65,222 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 2.21% | 211,714 | SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | 2.38% | 73,106 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025 |
| Q3 2024 | 2.39% | 74,381 | SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q1 2024 | 0.69% | 4,216,002 | SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 12, 2024 |
| Q4 2023 | 5.23% | 77,849 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 16, 2024Amended |
| Q3 2023 | 3.24% | 80,137 | SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 4, 2023 |
History & evidence by quarter
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Value | Change explained | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | 3.24% | 80,137 | $3.68M | The prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Oct 4, 2023 |
| Q4 2023 | 5.23% | 77,849 | $4.03M | Shares decreased 2.86%; reported value increased 9.51%, and weight changed +1.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 16, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | 0.69% | 4,216,002 | $75.52M | Shares increased 5315.61%; reported value increased 1772.63%, and weight changed -4.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Apr 12, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q3 2024 | 2.39% | 74,381 | $4.37M | A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Oct 22, 2024 |
| Q4 2024 | 2.38% | 73,106 | $4.31M | Shares decreased 1.71%; reported value decreased 1.31%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 14, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 2.21% | 211,714 | $11.74M | Shares increased 189.60%; reported value increased 172.24%, and weight changed -0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Apr 23, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 1.61% | 65,222 | $4.13M | Shares decreased 69.19%; reported value decreased 64.80%, and weight changed -0.60 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jul 22, 2025 |
| Q3 2025 | 1.21% | 60,653 | $4.08M | Shares decreased 7.01%; reported value decreased 1.28%, and weight changed -0.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Oct 31, 2025 |
| Q4 2025 | 1.11% | 55,761 | $3.87M | Shares decreased 8.07%; reported value decreased 5.04%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 9, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q2 2026 | 0.92% | 52,469 | $4.23M | A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jul 27, 2026 |
Take these holdings further.
This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.
- Download CSV
- Earlier quarters
- Advanced screening & filtering
- API & AI access
+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.
For AI agents & developers
The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.
Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.
MCP https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1942932","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"33738R506"}
get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1942932","page_size":100}Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.
- MCP endpoint
- https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
- API / MCP documentation
- /documents
- llms.txt
- /llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data
Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.