Manager × security

Naman Capital Ltda RSP holdings history

INVESCO S&P 500 EQUAL WEIGHT · CUSIP 46137V357 · CIK 1946136

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Naman Capital Ltda reported 427.98K RSP (shares), valued at $82.14M, or 22.83% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-15.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
22.83%
Shares
427.98K
427,975
Reported value
$82.14M
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value increased 0.19%, and weight changed -0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 202622.83%427,975SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 202523.06%427,975SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026Amended
Q3 202526.18%491,699SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 202528.95%490,199SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 202537.99%558,556SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 202424.43%233,316SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20248.77%127,850SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20248.77%127,850$22.91MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 202424.43%233,316$40.88MShares increased 82.49%; reported value increased 78.49%, and weight changed +15.66 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 202537.99%558,556$96.76MShares increased 139.40%; reported value increased 136.67%, and weight changed +13.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 202528.95%490,199$89.09MShares decreased 12.24%; reported value decreased 7.93%, and weight changed -9.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 202526.18%491,699$93.28MShares increased 0.31%; reported value increased 4.70%, and weight changed -2.77 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 202523.06%427,975$81.98MShares decreased 12.96%; reported value decreased 12.11%, and weight changed -3.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 202622.83%427,975$82.14MShares unchanged; reported value increased 0.19%, and weight changed -0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Naman Capital Ltda · INVESCO S&P 500 EQUAL WEIGHT

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1946136","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46137V357"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1946136","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.