Manager × security

CHASE INVESTMENT COUNSEL CORP CRS holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY · CUSIP 144285103 · CIK 19475

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, CHASE INVESTMENT COUNSEL CORP reported 26.17K CRS (shares), valued at $16.14M, or 3.41% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-06.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.41%
Shares
26.17K
26,168
Reported value
$16.14M
USD

Shares increased 1.68%; reported value increased 59.13%, and weight changed +0.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.41%26,168SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2026
Q1 20262.66%25,735SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2026
Q4 20252.15%24,451SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2026
Q3 20251.71%23,472SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q2 20253.01%34,020SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 5, 2025
Q1 20252.25%33,911SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2025
Q4 20240.07%1,274SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2025
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20240.07%1,274$216.00KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 5, 2025
Q1 20252.25%33,911$6.14MShares increased 2561.77%; reported value increased 2743.98%, and weight changed +2.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2025
Q2 20253.01%34,020$9.40MShares increased 0.32%; reported value increased 53.05%, and weight changed +0.76 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 5, 2025
Q3 20251.71%23,472$5.76MShares decreased 31.01%; reported value decreased 38.70%, and weight changed -1.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q4 20252.15%24,451$7.70MShares increased 4.17%; reported value increased 33.58%, and weight changed +0.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 5, 2026
Q1 20262.66%25,735$10.14MShares increased 5.25%; reported value increased 31.76%, and weight changed +0.51 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2026
Q2 20263.41%26,168$16.14MShares increased 1.68%; reported value increased 59.13%, and weight changed +0.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2026
CHASE INVESTMENT COUNSEL CORP · CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"19475","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"144285103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"19475","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.