Manager × security

Caitong International Asset Management Co., Ltd AMD holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES · CUSIP 007903107 · CIK 1963355

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Caitong International Asset Management Co., Ltd reported 77.69K AMD (shares), valued at $45.13M, or 6.19% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-05.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
6.19%
Shares
77.69K
77,692
Reported value
$45.13M
USD

Shares increased 224.12%; reported value increased 825.55%, and weight changed +5.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20266.19%77,692SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 5, 2026
Q1 20260.90%23,970SEC filing ↗Filed May 11, 2026
Q4 20250.11%2,088SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 4, 2026Amended
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 20250.00%30SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2025
Q1 20250.00%2SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 20242.70%22,823SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025Amended
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20242.70%22,823$2.76MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20250.00%2$205.00Shares decreased 99.99%; reported value decreased 99.99%, and weight changed -2.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20250.00%30$4.26KShares increased 1400.00%; reported value increased 1976.59%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2025
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20250.11%2,088$447.17KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 4, 2026
Q1 20260.90%23,970$4.88MShares increased 1047.99%; reported value increased 990.47%, and weight changed +0.79 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 11, 2026
Q2 20266.19%77,692$45.13MShares increased 224.12%; reported value increased 825.55%, and weight changed +5.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 5, 2026
Caitong International Asset Management Co., Ltd · ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1963355","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"007903107"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1963355","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.