Manager × security

Windle Wealth, LLC MMM holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

3M CO · CUSIP 88579Y101 · CIK 1963452

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Windle Wealth, LLC reported 57.45K MMM (shares), valued at $9.30M, or 3.74% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-30.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.74%
Shares
57.45K
57,451
Reported value
$9.30M
USD

Shares increased 5.19%; reported value increased 17.27%, and weight changed +0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.74%57,451SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2026
Q1 20263.35%54,618SEC filing ↗Filed May 11, 2026
Q4 20253.74%52,158SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2026
Q3 20253.58%51,495SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q2 20253.66%49,211SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 23, 2025
Q1 20253.59%47,488SEC filing ↗Filed May 6, 2025
Q4 20244.43%62,080SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 7, 2025
Q3 20244.60%61,869SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2024
Q2 20244.07%65,247SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20234.41%57,543SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 8, 2024
Q3 20233.72%53,341SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 8, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20233.72%53,341$4.99MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 8, 2023
Q4 20234.41%57,543$6.29MShares increased 7.88%; reported value increased 25.97%, and weight changed +0.69 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 8, 2024
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20244.07%65,247$6.67MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20244.60%61,869$8.46MShares decreased 5.18%; reported value increased 26.84%, and weight changed +0.53 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2024
Q4 20244.43%62,080$8.01MShares increased 0.34%; reported value decreased 5.24%, and weight changed -0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 7, 2025
Q1 20253.59%47,488$6.97MShares decreased 23.51%; reported value decreased 12.98%, and weight changed -0.84 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 6, 2025
Q2 20253.66%49,211$7.49MShares increased 3.63%; reported value increased 7.42%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 23, 2025
Q3 20253.58%51,495$7.99MShares increased 4.64%; reported value increased 6.66%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q4 20253.74%52,158$8.35MShares increased 1.29%; reported value increased 4.50%, and weight changed +0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 23, 2026
Q1 20263.35%54,618$7.93MShares increased 4.72%; reported value decreased 5.01%, and weight changed -0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 11, 2026
Q2 20263.74%57,451$9.30MShares increased 5.19%; reported value increased 17.27%, and weight changed +0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2026
Windle Wealth, LLC · 3M CO

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1963452","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"88579Y101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1963452","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.