Manager × security

DOVER ADVISORS, LLC EXMOC holdings history

EXXON MOBIL CORP · CUSIP 30231G102 · CIK 1964541

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, DOVER ADVISORS, LLC reported 29.66K EXMOC (shares), valued at $5.03M, or 2.08% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-04-08.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.08%
Shares
29.66K
29,664
Reported value
$5.03M
USD

Shares decreased 3.50%; reported value increased 36.05%, and weight changed +0.65 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20262.08%29,664SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 8, 2026
Q4 20251.43%30,739SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q3 20251.25%27,744SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q2 20251.14%24,086SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 8, 2025
Q1 20251.43%27,652SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q4 20241.01%16,441SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 4, 2025
Q3 20241.10%16,490SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q2 20241.29%18,098SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2024
Q1 20241.35%16,999SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2024
Q4 20231.56%11,836SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2024
Q3 20231.53%12,865SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 3, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20231.53%12,865$1.51MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 3, 2023
Q4 20231.56%11,836$1.18MShares decreased 8.00%; reported value decreased 21.77%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 5, 2024
Q1 20241.35%16,999$1.98MShares increased 43.62%; reported value increased 66.98%, and weight changed -0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2024
Q2 20241.29%18,098$2.08MShares increased 6.47%; reported value increased 5.44%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2024
Q3 20241.10%16,490$1.93MShares decreased 8.88%; reported value decreased 7.22%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q4 20241.01%16,441$1.77MShares decreased 0.30%; reported value decreased 8.51%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 4, 2025
Q1 20251.43%27,652$3.29MShares increased 68.19%; reported value increased 85.95%, and weight changed +0.42 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q2 20251.14%24,086$2.60MShares decreased 12.90%; reported value decreased 21.05%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 8, 2025
Q3 20251.25%27,744$3.13MShares increased 15.19%; reported value increased 20.48%, and weight changed +0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q4 20251.43%30,739$3.70MShares increased 10.80%; reported value increased 18.25%, and weight changed +0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q1 20262.08%29,664$5.03MShares decreased 3.50%; reported value increased 36.05%, and weight changed +0.65 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 8, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
DOVER ADVISORS, LLC · EXXON MOBIL CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1964541","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"30231G102"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1964541","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.