Manager × security

Significant Wealth Partners LLC SPY holdings history

SS SPDR S&P 500 ETF TRUST-US · CUSIP 78462F103 · CIK 1964680

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Significant Wealth Partners LLC reported 2.97K SPY (shares), valued at $2.22M, or 2.40% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.40%
Shares
2.97K
2,969
Reported value
$2.22M
USD

Shares increased 3.02%; reported value increased 18.29%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.40%2,969SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 14, 2026
Q1 20262.31%2,882SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 8, 2026
Q4 20253.05%4,015SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 7, 2026
Q3 20253.65%11,213SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 4, 2025
Q2 20252.75%9,063SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 15, 2025
Q1 20252.39%8,329SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2025
Q4 20241.80%5,938SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q3 20241.01%3,392SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 20241.03%3,367SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 26, 2024
Q1 20241.14%3,331SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2024
Q4 20230.67%1,930SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 1, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.67%1,930$917.34KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 1, 2024
Q1 20241.14%3,331$1.74MShares increased 72.59%; reported value increased 89.95%, and weight changed +0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2024
Q2 20241.03%3,367$1.83MShares increased 1.08%; reported value increased 5.15%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 26, 2024
Q3 20241.01%3,392$1.95MShares increased 0.74%; reported value increased 6.23%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 20241.80%5,938$3.48MShares increased 75.06%; reported value increased 78.81%, and weight changed +0.79 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q1 20252.39%8,329$4.66MShares increased 40.27%; reported value increased 33.87%, and weight changed +0.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2025
Q2 20252.75%9,063$5.60MShares increased 8.81%; reported value increased 20.19%, and weight changed +0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 15, 2025
Q3 20253.65%11,213$7.47MShares increased 23.72%; reported value increased 33.40%, and weight changed +0.90 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 4, 2025
Q4 20253.05%4,015$2.74MShares decreased 64.19%; reported value decreased 63.35%, and weight changed -0.60 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 7, 2026
Q1 20262.31%2,882$1.87MShares decreased 28.22%; reported value decreased 31.54%, and weight changed -0.74 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 8, 2026
Q2 20262.40%2,969$2.22MShares increased 3.02%; reported value increased 18.29%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 14, 2026
Significant Wealth Partners LLC · SS SPDR S&P 500 ETF TRUST-US

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1964680","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"78462F103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1964680","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.