Manager × security

Park Place Capital Corp DRSK holdings history

APTUS DEFINED RISK ETF · CUSIP 26922A388 · CIK 1965810

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Park Place Capital Corp reported 779.09K DRSK (shares), valued at $22.40M, or 3.56% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.56%
Shares
779.09K
779,088
Reported value
$22.40M
USD

Shares increased 2.91%; reported value increased 8.25%, and weight changed -0.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.56%779,088SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20264.15%757,078SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 9, 2026
Q4 20253.90%657,299SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 9, 2026
Q3 20253.68%604,699SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2025
Q2 20253.69%567,477SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 17, 2025
Q1 20253.91%528,572SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2025
Q4 20243.80%494,580SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 17, 2025
Q3 20243.03%372,250SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 8, 2024
Q2 20242.87%332,443SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 2, 2024
Q1 20241.72%180,387SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 18, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20241.72%180,387$4.81MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 18, 2024
Q2 20242.87%332,443$8.99MShares increased 84.29%; reported value increased 86.85%, and weight changed +1.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 2, 2024
Q3 20243.03%372,250$10.53MShares increased 11.97%; reported value increased 17.24%, and weight changed +0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 8, 2024
Q4 20243.80%494,580$13.57MShares increased 32.86%; reported value increased 28.78%, and weight changed +0.77 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 17, 2025
Q1 20253.91%528,572$14.41MShares increased 6.87%; reported value increased 6.25%, and weight changed +0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2025
Q2 20253.69%567,477$16.20MShares increased 7.36%; reported value increased 12.40%, and weight changed -0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 17, 2025
Q3 20253.68%604,699$17.43MShares increased 6.56%; reported value increased 7.60%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 22, 2025
Q4 20253.90%657,299$18.71MShares increased 8.70%; reported value increased 7.34%, and weight changed +0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 9, 2026
Q1 20264.15%757,078$20.69MShares increased 15.18%; reported value increased 10.57%, and weight changed +0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 9, 2026
Q2 20263.56%779,088$22.40MShares increased 2.91%; reported value increased 8.25%, and weight changed -0.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Park Place Capital Corp · APTUS DEFINED RISK ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1965810","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"26922A388"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1965810","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.