Manager × security

BURR FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC GE holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

GENERAL ELECTRIC · CUSIP 369604301 · CIK 1966297

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, BURR FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC reported 955 GE (shares), valued at $356.91K, or 0.22% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-11.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.22%
Shares
955
955
Reported value
$356.91K
USD

Shares increased 12.35%; reported value increased 47.97%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.22%955SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q1 20260.19%850SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 13, 2026
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20250.20%1,279SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 8, 2025
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20240.32%2,389SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 25, 2024
Q2 20240.31%2,833SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2024
Q1 20248.74%66,406SEC filing ↗Filed May 10, 2024
Q4 20237.94%65,167SEC filing ↗Filed May 21, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20237.94%65,167$10.38MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 21, 2024
Q1 20248.74%66,406$11.21MShares increased 1.90%; reported value increased 7.98%, and weight changed +0.80 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 10, 2024
Q2 20240.31%2,833$450.36KShares decreased 95.73%; reported value decreased 95.98%, and weight changed -8.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 22, 2024
Q3 20240.32%2,389$450.52KShares decreased 15.67%; reported value increased 0.03%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 25, 2024
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20250.20%1,279$255.99KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 8, 2025
Q2 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20260.19%850$241.21KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 13, 2026
Q2 20260.22%955$356.91KShares increased 12.35%; reported value increased 47.97%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
BURR FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC · GENERAL ELECTRIC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1966297","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"369604301"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1966297","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.