Manager × security

BUSH INVESTMENT GROUP, LLC SCHF holdings history

SCHWAB INTL EQUITY ETF · CUSIP 808524805 · CIK 1966640

Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, BUSH INVESTMENT GROUP, LLC reported 1.06M SCHF (shares), valued at $26.25M, or 14.34% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-03.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
14.34%
Shares
1.06M
1,060,554
Reported value
$26.25M
USD

Shares increased 2.42%; reported value increased 5.44%, and weight changed +0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 202614.34%1,060,554SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 3, 2026
Q4 202513.93%1,035,545SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 5, 2026
Q3 202514.05%1,018,356SEC filing ↗Filed Dec 18, 2025
Q2 202514.10%950,444SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 1, 2025
Q1 202512.68%850,615SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2025
Q4 202412.05%834,429SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 202413.43%408,544SEC filing ↗Filed Dec 3, 2024
Q2 202413.34%404,374SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2024
Q1 202413.82%400,975SEC filing ↗Filed Jun 13, 2024
Q4 202313.30%391,871SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 202313.30%391,871$14.41MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2024
Q1 202413.82%400,975$15.65MShares increased 2.32%; reported value increased 8.61%, and weight changed +0.52 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jun 13, 2024
Q2 202413.34%404,374$15.54MShares increased 0.85%; reported value decreased 0.70%, and weight changed -0.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2024
Q3 202413.43%408,544$16.80MShares increased 1.03%; reported value increased 8.13%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Dec 3, 2024
Q4 202412.05%834,429$15.44MShares increased 104.24%; reported value decreased 8.11%, and weight changed -1.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 202512.68%850,615$16.83MShares increased 1.94%; reported value increased 8.99%, and weight changed +0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2025
Q2 202514.10%950,444$21.00MShares increased 11.74%; reported value increased 24.84%, and weight changed +1.42 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 1, 2025
Q3 202514.05%1,018,356$23.71MShares increased 7.15%; reported value increased 12.87%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Dec 18, 2025
Q4 202513.93%1,035,545$24.89MShares increased 1.69%; reported value increased 5.01%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 5, 2026
Q1 202614.34%1,060,554$26.25MShares increased 2.42%; reported value increased 5.44%, and weight changed +0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 3, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
BUSH INVESTMENT GROUP, LLC · SCHWAB INTL EQUITY ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1966640","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"808524805"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1966640","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.