Manager × security

Propel Bio Management, LLC PHAT holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

PHATHOM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · CUSIP 71722W107 · CIK 1969764

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Propel Bio Management, LLC reported 1.05M PHAT (shares), valued at $11.40M, or 5.96% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
5.96%
Shares
1.05M
1,050,358
Reported value
$11.40M
USD

Shares increased 24.85%; reported value increased 21.83%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20265.96%1,050,358SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2026
Q1 20265.90%841,272SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 202510.49%740,918SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q3 20256.51%552,927SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 202510.74%922,927SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20258.27%1,134,927SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20247.98%989,927SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20249.12%869,927SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20245.81%869,927SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2024
Q1 20245.38%869,927SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2024
Q4 20233.35%443,047SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20233.35%443,047$4.05MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20245.38%869,927$9.24MShares increased 96.35%; reported value increased 128.40%, and weight changed +2.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2024
Q2 20245.81%869,927$8.96MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 3.01%, and weight changed +0.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2024
Q3 20249.12%869,927$15.73MShares unchanged; reported value increased 75.53%, and weight changed +3.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20247.98%989,927$8.04MShares increased 13.79%; reported value decreased 48.89%, and weight changed -1.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20258.27%1,134,927$7.12MShares increased 14.65%; reported value decreased 11.47%, and weight changed +0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 202510.74%922,927$8.85MShares decreased 18.68%; reported value increased 24.38%, and weight changed +2.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20256.51%552,927$6.51MShares decreased 40.09%; reported value decreased 26.47%, and weight changed -4.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 202510.49%740,918$12.29MShares increased 34.00%; reported value increased 88.87%, and weight changed +3.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q1 20265.90%841,272$9.35MShares increased 13.54%; reported value decreased 23.90%, and weight changed -4.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 20265.96%1,050,358$11.40MShares increased 24.85%; reported value increased 21.83%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2026
Propel Bio Management, LLC · PHATHOM PHARMACEUTICALS INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1969764","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"71722W107"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1969764","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.