Manager × security

Kore Advisors LP WHEELS UP EXPERIENCE INC holdings history

WHEELS UP EXPERIENCE INC · CUSIP 96328L205 · CIK 1971339

Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Kore Advisors LP reported 15.19M WHEELS UP EXPERIENCE INC (shares), valued at $7.85M, or 8.93% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
8.93%
Shares
15.19M
15,194,884
Reported value
$7.85M
USD

Shares increased 0.62%; reported value decreased 20.81%, and weight changed -6.53 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20268.93%15,194,884SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2026
Q4 202515.46%15,100,708SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 202535.30%17,006,507SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 202532.65%23,257,134SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 202521.96%23,632,265SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025Amended
Q4 202433.82%24,026,819SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 202448.37%25,608,638SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 202438.65%25,816,921SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q1 202451.83%25,816,921SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 202357.35%25,816,921SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 202357.35%25,816,921$88.55MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 9, 2024
Q1 202451.83%25,816,921$74.09MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 16.33%, and weight changed -5.52 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 202438.65%25,816,921$48.79MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 34.15%, and weight changed -13.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 202448.37%25,608,638$61.97MShares decreased 0.81%; reported value increased 27.01%, and weight changed +9.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 202433.82%24,026,819$39.64MShares decreased 6.18%; reported value decreased 36.03%, and weight changed -14.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 202521.96%23,632,265$23.87MShares decreased 1.64%; reported value decreased 39.79%, and weight changed -11.86 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 202532.65%23,257,134$24.89MShares decreased 1.59%; reported value increased 4.26%, and weight changed +10.69 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 202535.30%17,006,507$31.29MShares decreased 26.88%; reported value increased 25.75%, and weight changed +2.65 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 202515.46%15,100,708$9.91MShares decreased 11.21%; reported value decreased 68.33%, and weight changed -19.84 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20268.93%15,194,884$7.85MShares increased 0.62%; reported value decreased 20.81%, and weight changed -6.53 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Kore Advisors LP · WHEELS UP EXPERIENCE INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1971339","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"96328L205"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1971339","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.