Manager × security

Pine Valley Investments Ltd Liability Co QQQ holdings history

INVESCO QQQ TRUST SERIES 1 · CUSIP 46090E103 · CIK 1975417

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Pine Valley Investments Ltd Liability Co reported 63.33K QQQ (shares), valued at $46.67M, or 1.99% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-24.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.99%
Shares
63.33K
63,332
Reported value
$46.67M
USD

Shares increased 3.21%; reported value increased 31.77%, and weight changed +0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.99%63,332SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2026
Q1 20261.72%61,365SEC filing ↗Filed Jun 8, 2026
Q4 20251.50%48,965SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20251.50%47,975SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q2 20251.50%46,108SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20251.41%46,878SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q4 20241.40%41,831SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 4, 2025
Q3 20241.41%41,823SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 25, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20241.61%46,533SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2024
Q4 20231.58%45,880SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2024Amended

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20231.58%45,880$18.80MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2024
Q1 20241.61%46,533$20.68MShares increased 1.42%; reported value increased 10.04%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2024
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20241.41%41,823$20.44MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 25, 2024
Q4 20241.40%41,831$21.39MShares increased 0.02%; reported value increased 4.65%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 4, 2025
Q1 20251.41%46,878$22.01MShares increased 12.07%; reported value increased 2.91%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q2 20251.50%46,108$25.46MShares decreased 1.64%; reported value increased 15.67%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20251.50%47,975$28.83MShares increased 4.05%; reported value increased 13.24%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q4 20251.50%48,965$30.08MShares increased 2.06%; reported value increased 4.35%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20261.72%61,365$35.42MShares increased 25.32%; reported value increased 17.75%, and weight changed +0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jun 8, 2026
Q2 20261.99%63,332$46.67MShares increased 3.21%; reported value increased 31.77%, and weight changed +0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2026
Pine Valley Investments Ltd Liability Co · INVESCO QQQ TRUST SERIES 1

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1975417","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46090E103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1975417","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.