Manager × security

Aspect Partners, LLC PDBC holdings history

INVESCO OPTIMUM YIELD DIVERS · CUSIP 46090F100 · CIK 1985284

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Aspect Partners, LLC reported 656.46K PDBC (shares), valued at $10.42M, or 3.89% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-16.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.89%
Shares
656.46K
656,455
Reported value
$10.42M
USD

Shares decreased 5.13%; reported value decreased 13.02%, and weight changed -1.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.89%656,455SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 16, 2026
Q1 20264.90%691,959SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 2, 2026
Q4 20252.70%465,005SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2026
Q3 20253.07%503,398SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q2 20253.12%485,901SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q1 20254.00%512,098SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2025
Q4 20243.71%494,930SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 3, 2025
Q3 20243.58%475,395SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q2 20243.37%402,901SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 15, 2024
Q1 20244.13%377,029SEC filing ↗Filed May 17, 2024
Q4 20232.89%336,670SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 16, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20232.89%336,670$4.48MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 16, 2024
Q1 20244.13%377,029$5.23MShares increased 11.99%; reported value increased 16.79%, and weight changed +1.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 17, 2024
Q2 20243.37%402,901$5.66MShares increased 6.86%; reported value increased 8.25%, and weight changed -0.76 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 15, 2024
Q3 20243.58%475,395$6.38MShares increased 17.99%; reported value increased 12.79%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q4 20243.71%494,930$6.43MShares increased 4.11%; reported value increased 0.70%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 3, 2025
Q1 20254.00%512,098$6.98MShares increased 3.47%; reported value increased 8.57%, and weight changed +0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2025
Q2 20253.12%485,901$6.34MShares decreased 5.12%; reported value decreased 9.22%, and weight changed -0.88 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q3 20253.07%503,398$6.76MShares increased 3.60%; reported value increased 6.70%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q4 20252.70%465,005$6.16MShares decreased 7.63%; reported value decreased 8.86%, and weight changed -0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 23, 2026
Q1 20264.90%691,959$11.98MShares increased 48.81%; reported value increased 94.52%, and weight changed +2.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 2, 2026
Q2 20263.89%656,455$10.42MShares decreased 5.13%; reported value decreased 13.02%, and weight changed -1.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 16, 2026
Aspect Partners, LLC · INVESCO OPTIMUM YIELD DIVERS

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1985284","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46090F100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1985284","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.