Manager × security

Samjo Management, LLC SLB holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

SLB LTD · CUSIP 806857108 · CIK 1986590

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Samjo Management, LLC reported 225.09K SLB (shares), valued at $10.46M, or 3.57% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.57%
Shares
225.09K
225,089
Reported value
$10.46M
USD

Shares decreased 0.28%; reported value decreased 9.79%, and weight changed -1.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.57%225,089SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20265.02%225,719SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20253.39%228,509SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026Amended
Q3 20253.52%268,305SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20253.33%233,515SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20253.77%213,030SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20242.81%194,445SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20241.29%89,265SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 20240.48%27,245SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024Amended
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20240.48%27,245$1.29MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20241.29%89,265$3.74MShares increased 227.64%; reported value increased 191.32%, and weight changed +0.81 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 20242.81%194,445$7.46MShares increased 117.83%; reported value increased 99.08%, and weight changed +1.52 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20253.77%213,030$8.90MShares increased 9.56%; reported value increased 19.45%, and weight changed +0.96 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20253.33%233,515$7.89MShares increased 9.62%; reported value decreased 11.36%, and weight changed -0.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20253.52%268,305$9.22MShares increased 14.90%; reported value increased 16.84%, and weight changed +0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 20253.39%228,509$8.77MShares decreased 14.83%; reported value decreased 4.90%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20265.02%225,719$11.60MShares decreased 1.22%; reported value increased 32.26%, and weight changed +1.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20263.57%225,089$10.46MShares decreased 0.28%; reported value decreased 9.79%, and weight changed -1.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Samjo Management, LLC · SLB LTD

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1986590","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"806857108"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1986590","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.