Manager × security

Kure Advisory, LLC DFAI holdings history

DIMENSIONAL INTERNATIONAL CO · CUSIP 25434V203 · CIK 1986795

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Kure Advisory, LLC reported 767.41K DFAI (shares), valued at $31.66M, or 15.01% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-28.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
15.01%
Shares
767.41K
767,412
Reported value
$31.66M
USD

Shares increased 5.88%; reported value increased 12.10%, and weight changed -0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 202615.01%767,412SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 28, 2026
Q1 202615.38%724,813SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 17, 2026
Q4 202515.19%712,657SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 8, 2026
Q3 202514.96%666,851SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 8, 2025
Q2 202515.07%657,791SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 15, 2025Amended
Q1 202514.72%623,971SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 202417.19%604,058SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q2 202414.45%593,268SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 16, 2024
Q1 202414.75%571,235SEC filing ↗Filed May 9, 2024
Q4 20238.07%543,234SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 12, 2024
Q3 20237.93%536,472SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 24, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20237.93%536,472$14.01MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 24, 2023
Q4 20238.07%543,234$15.56MShares increased 1.26%; reported value increased 11.07%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 12, 2024
Q1 202414.75%571,235$17.26MShares increased 5.15%; reported value increased 10.96%, and weight changed +6.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 9, 2024
Q2 202414.45%593,268$17.60MShares increased 3.86%; reported value increased 1.97%, and weight changed -0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 16, 2024
Q3 202417.19%604,058$19.20MShares increased 1.82%; reported value increased 9.06%, and weight changed +2.74 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q4 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 202514.72%623,971$19.49MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q2 202515.07%657,791$22.74MShares increased 5.42%; reported value increased 16.69%, and weight changed +0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 15, 2025
Q3 202514.96%666,851$24.24MShares increased 1.38%; reported value increased 6.60%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 8, 2025
Q4 202515.19%712,657$27.16MShares increased 6.87%; reported value increased 12.04%, and weight changed +0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 8, 2026
Q1 202615.38%724,813$28.24MShares increased 1.71%; reported value increased 3.97%, and weight changed +0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 17, 2026
Q2 202615.01%767,412$31.66MShares increased 5.88%; reported value increased 12.10%, and weight changed -0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 28, 2026
Kure Advisory, LLC · DIMENSIONAL INTERNATIONAL CO

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1986795","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"25434V203"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1986795","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.